2020

WHERE WE'LL BE

Check back for new dates!

Sat. Jan. 11- JH Trio -Sunny's Diner, Riverhead, 5:30-8pm
 
Thurs. Feb 6-  Bistro 72, Riverhead, 6-9pm
 
Sat. Feb 8-  Green Hill, Greenport, 8-11pm
 
Tues. Feb 18,  Stony Brook Veteran's Home 7-8pm
 
Sat. Feb. 22- JH Trio -Sunny's Diner, Riverhead, 5:30-8pm
Fri. Mar. 6 -private party- Dark Horse - Riverhead 7-10pm
Sat. Mar. 14- Moose Lodge - Riverhead 6-9pm
 
Sat. Mar. 21- JH Trio -Sunny's Diner, Riverhead, 5:30-8pm
 
Fri. April 3- Moose Lodge - Riverhead 6-9pm
 
Sat. April 11- JH Trio -Sunny's Diner, Riverhead, 5:30-8pm
 
Fri. April 17-  Bistro 72, Riverhead, 6-9pm
 
Sat. April 18-  Quogue Wildlife Refuge 12-3pm
Fri. May 15-  Bistro 72, Riverhead, 6-9pm
Sat. May 16- JH Trio -Sunny's Diner, Riverhead, 5:30-8pm
Fri. May 29 -  Stonewalls, Riverhead, 5:30-8:30pm
Fri. June 5-  Stonewalls, Riverhead, 5:30-8:30pm
Sat. June 13- JH Trio -Sunny's Diner, Riverhead, 5:30-8pm
Fri. July 3-  Stonewalls, Riverhead, 5:30-8:00pm
Sat. July 11, Private wedding
Fri. July 17-  Hauppauge Public Library, outdoors, 7-8:30pm
 
Sat. July 18- JH Trio -Sunny's Diner, Riverhead, 5:30-8pm
Sat. July 25.  Private Party
 
Fri. July 31-  Stonewalls, Riverhead, 6:00-8:30pm
 
Thurs. Aug. 13-  Alive on 25, Riverhead,  5-9pm
Fri. Aug. 14-  Green Hill, Greenport - 8-11pm
 
Sat. Aug. 15- JH Trio -Sunny's Diner, Riverhead, 5:30-8pm, 
Fri. Aug. 28-  Stonewalls, Riverhead, 6:00-8:30pm
Sat. Aug. 29- Jamesport Farm Brewery, 1:00-5:00pm
 
Sat. Sept. 19- JH Trio -Sunny's Diner, Riverhead, 5:30-8pm
 
Fri. Sept. 18-  Moose Lodge, Riverhead, 6:00-9:00pm
Fri. Sept. 25-  Stonewalls, Riverhead, 6:00-8:30pm
Sat. Sept. 26-  North Fork Roadhouse 6:00-10:00pm
Fri. Oct. 9-  Stonewalls, Riverhead, 6:00-8:30pm
Sat. Oct. 10-  Private Party 4-7pm
Sun. Oct. 11 - Jamesport Farm Brewery, 1:00-5:00pm
Sat. Oct. 17- JH Trio -Sunny's Diner, Riverhead, 5:30-8pm
Sat. Nov. 14- JH Trio -Sunny's Diner, Riverhead, 5:30-8pm
Sun. Dec. 6- Jamesport Farm Brewery, 1:00-5:00pm
 
Sat. Dec. 19 JH Trio -Sunny's Diner, Riverhead, 5:30-8pm



 
Contact Us!  We'd love to hear from you!